Phone: (217) 523-4747

Current HSHS Administrative Fellows

Katie Gaudian – Katie graduated in 2016 with her Master of Health Administration from University of Iowa and is currently in the first year of her fellowship serving the System Services Center in Springfield, IL. Katie can be reached at: Katie.Gaudian@hshs.org.

Michael Pesely – Michael graduated in 2016 with his Master of Health Administration from Saint Louis University and is currently in the first year of his fellowship serving the System Services Center in Springfield, IL. Michael can be reached at: Michael.Pesely@hshs.org.

Sam Brown – Sam graduated in 2016 with his Master in Health Administration from Saint Louis University and is currently in the first year of his fellowship serving at the Central Illinois Division in Springfield, IL. Sam can be reached at: Samuel.Brown@hshs.org.

Maria Benitez – Maria graduated in 2016 with her Master of Health Administration from University of Missouri and is currently in the first year of her fellowship serving the Eastern Wisconsin Division in Green Bay, WI. Maria can be reached at: Maria.Benitez@hshs.org.

Erica Bruns – Erica graduated in 2015 with her Master in Health Administration and graduate certificate in Public Health from University of Missouri. Erica is currently in the second year of her fellowship serving at HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital in Decatur, IL. Erica can be reached at: Erica.Bruns@hshs.org.

Andrew Wilmes – Andrew graduated in 2015 with his Master of Health Administration from Saint Louis University and is currently in the second year of his fellowship serving with the HSHS Southern Illinois Division. Andrew can be reached at: Andrew.Wilmes@hshs.org.

 

Past HSHS Administrative Fellows

Heather Gray – Heather graduated from University of Iowa in 2015 with her Master of Health Administration and is currently a Human Resources Manager of Recruitment for the HSHS Central Illinois Division in Springfield, IL. Heather can be reached at: Heather.Gray@hshs.org.

Whitney Brasel – Whitney graduated with her Master of Health Administration in 2014 from Saint Louis University and is currently serving at HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital in Belleville, IL by managing the transition from Belleville to the new location in O'Fallon, IL and is responsible for Patient Experience. Whitney can be reached at: Whitney.Brasel@hshs.org.

Nam Do – Nam graduated in 2014 from University of Oklahoma with his Master of Health Administration and is currently serving at the HSHS Medical Group in Chatham, IL as a Practice Manager. Nam can be reached at: Nam.Do@hshs.org.

Sara Bozorg – Sara graduated with her Master of Health Services Administration in 2015 from Xavier University and currently serves as the Patient Experience Manager at HSHS St. John’s Hospital in Springfield, IL. Sara can be reached at: Sara.Bozorg@hshs.org.

Caleb Jensema – Caleb graduated in 2014 with his Master of Health Administration and Master of Science in Health Informatics from University of Missouri and is currently serving as Director of Budget and Finance at HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital in Sheboygan, WI. Caleb can be reached at: Caleb.Jensema@hshs.org.

Adam Headley – Adam attended University of Iowa where he received his Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration in 2009 and currently serves as the Director of Operations for the Operational Excellence Department at the System Services Center located in Springfield, IL. Adam can be reached at: Adam.Headley@hshs.org.

Terri Ligon – Terri graduated from University of Iowa in 2010 with her Master of Health Administration and currently serves as the Director of HIM at St. John’s Hospital in Springfield, IL. Terri can be reached at: Terri.Ligon@hshs.org.

Aaron Puchbauer – Aaron graduated from University of Missouri in 2009 with his Master of Health Administration and Master of Business Administration. After serving as Director of Operations at St. Francis Hospital located in Litchfield, IL, Aaron was appointed President and CEO of HSHS Good Shepherd Hospital in Shelbyville, IL where he still currently serves. Aaron can be reached at: Aaron.Puchbauer@hshs.org.

 

Notice of Nondiscrimination: English
Language Assistance: Español | Hmoob | Deutsch Français | 
繁體中文
 | Deitsch | Polski | العربية | Русский | Italiano | Tagalog | हिंदी  | ພາສາລາວ | 한국어 | Tiếng Việt | اُردُو